AMENDS Global Fellows
Loading Events

Past Events › Business & Technology

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2018

December Call – Business & Technology Working Group

December 2, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EET
Google Hangouts

The Business & Technology Working Group will meet on the 1st Sunday of every month, including 2 December 2018. Each call will be at 7pm Amman time. That's: 9am, California 11am, Chicago 12noon, DC and New York 5pm, London 6pm, Cairo The agenda will be posted soon by the newly elected Working Group Chair.

Find out more »
+ Export Events