AMENDS Global Fellows
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

December Call – Human Rights & Political Activism Working Group

December 2, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EET

The Human Rights & Political Activism Working Group will meet on the 1st Sunday of every month, including 2 December 2018.

Each call will be at 7pm Amman time. That’s:

  • 9am, California
  • 11am, Chicago
  • 12noon, DC and New York
  • 5pm, London
  • 6pm, Cairo

The agenda will be posted soon by the newly elected Working Group Chair.

Details

Date:
December 2, 2018
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EET
Event Category:

Venue

Google Hangouts